NACS Foundation Distinguished Service Award

About the Award


Created in 2002, the Distinguished Service Award is the NACS Foundation’s highest honor. The award recognizes the devotion, service, and visionary leadership given to the Foundation. Presentation of The NACS Foundation Distinguished Service Award is made at CAMEX.


Previous recipients of the NACS Foundation Distinguished Service Award include:

  • 2013      Tommye Miller
  • 2011      Debbie Harvie, CCR
  • 2010      James L. Haemker
  • 2009      Peggy Falgien, CCR
  • 2008      John Marcus, Bill Gehr, Martin D. Levine, Eldon Speed, John Turk CCR
  • 2007      Donald Burden
  • 2006      Art Carson
  • 2004      Mary Bonach and Cynthia D'Angelo
  • 2003      John Marcus

Submission Information
Recipients of the Distinguished Service Award are determined by the The NACS Foundation Board of Directors.


The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook |