Webinars Home

Webinars 

 

NACS Professional Development Webinars for 2014

line

NACS Professional Development webinars are live, collaborative training events in an audio-visual experience. 

 

NACS Foundation underwrites a limited number of webinars every year. These webinars are free to the industry. Remaining webinars have a nominal charge of $29/NACS members to cover the remaining cost of the program.

 

Unless otherwise noted, webinars start at 1 p.m. Eastern (12 p.m. Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, and 10 a.m. Pacific).

      Thursday, May 22
      Cost: $0, underwritten by NACS Foundation

 

indiCo's Tech Tuesday Webinar Series

Exclusively for NACS Full Store Members: Each weekly, one-hour webinar introduces you to learn a specific Technology Partnership Program partner, and will include a store Q&A and invitation to participate. 

 

All Tech Tuesday webinars are powered by indiCo with no cost to attend.

 

Unless otherwise noted, webinars start at 2 p.m. Eastern
(1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain, and 11 a.m. Pacific).

 

 

The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org