NACSCORP Board of Directors 2014-2015

 

Estella McCollum, CCR
NACSCORP Board Chair (2013-2015)
KU Bookstore
2905 Whitmore Dr
Lawrence, KS 66046
estella.mcc@gmail.com
Patrick McGowan
Director (2012-2015)
University Book Store
711 State St
Madison, WI 53703-1017
Phone: (608) 310-5950
Fax: (608) 257-9479
pmcgowan@uwbookstore.com
Val Ross
Director (2014-2015)
Fl Sun Devil Campus Stores Tempe #1230
Arizona State University
525 E Orange St
Tempe, AZ 85287-2001
Phone: (480) 965-7920
Fax: (480) 965-9108
val.ross@asu.edu
Steve Alb, MBA, CCR
Director (2013-2016)
Western Retail Services
The University of Western Ontario
Rm 110 Graphic Services Bldg
London, ON N6A 1G9
Phone: (519) 661-4293
Fax: (519) 661-3917
salb@uwo.ca
Brian Groves, CCR
Director (2013-2016)
CU Book Store
University of Colorado-Boulder
36 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0036
Phone: (303) 4925349
Fax: (303) 492-8329
brian.groves@colorado.edu
Kurt Schoen
NACSCORP President & COO
NACSCORP
528 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074-1238
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (800) 344-5059
kschoen@nacscorp.com
Brian E. Cartier, CAE
NACS Inc. CEO (Ex-Officio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-2424
bcartier@nacs.org
Frank Sulen, CPA
NACS Inc. CFO (Ex-Officio)
NACSCORP
528 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074-1238
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (800) 344-5059
fsulen@nacscorp.com
Marc L. Fleischaker, Esq.
NACS Legal Counsel (Ex-Officio)
Arent Fox LLP Attorneys at Law
1717 K St NW
Washington, DC 20036-5342
Phone: (202) 857-6053
Fax: (202) 857-6395
fleischaker.marc@arentfox.com
The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org