NACS Board of Trustees 2015-2016

Anthony Martin
NACS Board President
Houston Baptist University Bookstore
7502 Fondren Rd
Houston, TX 77074-3298
Phone: (281) 649-3152
Fax: (281) 649-3255
amartin@hbu.edu
Mark Frisby, CCR
NACS Board President Elect
MSU Bookstore, Incorporated
125 Strand Union
Bozeman, MT 59717-3160
Phone: (406) 994-2811
Fax: (406) 994-2182
mfrisby@montana.edu
Todd Summer, CCR
NACS Board Immediate Past President
Aztec Shops Ltd.
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182-1701
Phone: (619) 594-7539
Fax: (619) 265-7504
todd.summer@sdsu.edu
Charles D. Kissel, MBA
West Trustee (2013-2016)
Titan Shops
2600 Nutwood Ave. Ste 210
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (657) 278-4990
Fax: (657) 278-1499
ckissel@fullerton.edu
Loreen J. Maxfield
Midwest Trustee (2013-2016)
The UIC Bookstore
118B Student Ctr E (M/C 120)
750 S Halsted
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 413-5510
Fax: (312) 996-0132
maxfield@uic.edu
R. Todd Smith, CCR
East Trustee (2014-2017)
The Loch Shop
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Edgewater Hall, Bookstore
Morrow, GA 30260-1250
Phone: (678) 466-4205
Fax: (678) 466-4214
RaymondSmith@clayton.edu
Jerri Lynn Lyddon, MSED
Central Trustee (2015-2018)
Saints Bookstore
1801 N Kansas Ave
Liberal, KS 67901-2054
Phone: (620) 417-1151
Fax: (620) 417-1159
jerrilynn.lyddon@sccc.edu
Jerry Murphy Jr.
Trustee-at-Large (2013-2016)
Harvard Cooperative Society
1400 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02238-9103
Phone: (617) 499-2001
Fax: (617) 547-2768
jpmurphy@thecoop.com
Jeff Zeilenga, Ed.D
Trustee-at-Large (2013-2016)
The Mizzou Store
2202 MU Student Ctr
911 East Rollins
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-5397
Fax: (573) 882-6810
zeilengaj@missouri.edu
Brent Beatty
Trustee-at-Large (2014-2017)
University of Calgary Bookstore
MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
Phone: (403) 220-6980
Fax: (403) 284-4454
bbeatty@ucalgary.ca
Jeff Nelson, CCR
Trustee-at-Large (2014-2017)
BGSU Bookstores
Bowling Green State University
Student Union Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0140
Phone: (419) 372-2851
Fax: (419) 372-2714
NelsonJ@BGSU.edu
Brian Groves, CCR
Trustee-at-Large (2015-2018)
CU Book Store
University of Colorado Boulder
36 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0036
Phone: (303) 492-3447
Fax: (303) 492-8329
brian.groves@colorado.edu
Chad M. Schreier, MBA, CCR
Trustee-at-Large (2015-2018)
Jackets and Company
Montana State University Billings
1500 University Dr
Billings, MT 59101-0245
Phone: (406) 657-2121
Fax: (406) 657-2577
chad.schreier@msubillings.edu
Donald J. Golini
Associate Trustee (2014-2016)
Pearson Higher Education
501 Boylston St Ste 900
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (781) 944-2283
Fax: (617) 671-3537
don.golini@pearson.com
Norman Jacobs
Associate Trustee (2015-2017)
Spirit Products Ltd.
88 Essex St
Haverhill, MA 01832-5675
Phone: (978) 372-2022
Fax: (888) 280-7200
njacobs@spiritproducts.com
Michael Wood
Board-Elected Trustee (2014-2016)
The 747 Group
2310 Central Park Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: (847) 910-0889
Fax: (847) 564-0893
michaelw@747group.com
Gary F. Shapiro
Board-Elected Trustee (2015-2017)
RATEX Business Solutions, Inc.
610 W Germantown Pike Ste 305
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1047
Phone: (312) 310-3751
Fax: (610) 828-8632
gshapiro@ratex.com
Laura Stevens
indiCo Board Chair
Maryville University Bookstore
650 Maryville University Dr
St. Louis, MO 63141-7232
Phone: (314) 529-9252
Fax: (314) 529-9901
lstevens@maryville.edu
Melanie Sparks, CCR
NACS Foundation President
University of New Mexico Bookstore
University of New Mexico
Scholes Hall Ste 114, MSC05 3355
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: (505) 277-7464
Fax: (505) 277-6330
msparks@unm.edu
Steve Alb, MBA, CCR
NACSCORP Board Chair (2014-2016)
The Book Store at Western
Western University
1151 Richmond St
London, ON N6A 3K7
Phone: (519) 661-4293
Fax: (519) 661-3917
salb@uwo.ca
Mary Ellen Martin, CCR
PartnerShip Board Chair (2014-2017)
The University Store
Look House
238 Main St
Farmington, ME 04938-1721
Phone: (207) 778-7325
Fax: (207) 778-7328
martinme@maine.edu
Brian E. Cartier, CAE
NACS Inc. CEO (Ex-Officio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-2424
bcartier@nacs.org
Marc L. Fleischaker, Esq.
NACS Legal Counsel (Ex-Officio)
Arent Fox LLP Attorneys at Law
1717 K St NW
Washington, DC 20036-5344
Phone: (202) 857-6053
Fax: (202) 857-6395
fleischaker.marc@arentfox.com
The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org