NACS Board of Trustees 2014-2015

Todd Summer, CCR
NACS Board President
Aztec Shops Ltd.
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182-1701
Phone: (619) 594-7539
Fax: (619) 265-7504
todd.summer@sdsu.edu
Anthony Martin
NACS Board President Elect
Houston Baptist University Bookstore
7502 Fondren Rd
Houston, TX 77074-3298
Phone: (281) 649-3152
Fax: (281) 649-3255
amartin@hbu.edu
George G. Masforroll
NACS Board Immediate Past President
Broward College - Adams Campus
3501 SW Davie Rd
Davie, FL 33314-1604
Phone: (954) 201-6765
gmasforr@broward.edu
Eddie Turner, CCR
Southwest Trustee (2012-2015)
Wayland Baptist University Store
McClung University Ctr
1900 W 7th St
Plainview, TX 79072-6957
Phone: (806) 291-3615
Fax: (806) 293-2309
turnere@wbu.edu
Charles D. Kissel, MBA
West Trustee (2013-2016)
Titan Shops
2600 Nutwood Ave. Ste 210
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (657) 278-4990
Fax: (657) 278-1499
ckissel@fullerton.edu
Loreen J. Maxfield
Midwest Trustee (2013-2016)
The UIC Bookstore
118B Student Ctr E (M/C 120)
750 S Halsted
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 413-5510
Fax: (312) 996-0132
maxfield@uic.edu
R. Todd Smith, CCR
East Trustee (2014-2017)
The Loch Shop
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Edgewater Hall, Bookstore
Morrow, GA 30260-1250
Phone: (678) 466-4205
Fax: (678) 466-4214
RaymondSmith@clayton.edu
John Parry, CCR
Trustee-at-Large (2012-2015)
Colorado State University Bookstore
Colorado State University
Lory Student Ctr
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8035
Phone: (970) 491-3939
Fax: (970) 491-3355
john.parry@colostate.edu
Barbara Racine
Trustee-at-Large (2012-2015)
University of Puget Sound Bookstore
1500 N Lawrence
CMB 1038
Tacoma, WA 98416-1038
Phone: (253) 879-3271
Fax: (253) 879-2942
bracine@pugetsound.edu
Jerry Murphy Jr.
Trustee-at-Large (2013-2016)
Harvard Cooperative Society
1400 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02238-9103
Phone: (617) 499-2001
Fax: (617) 547-2768
jpmurphy@thecoop.com
Jeff Zeilenga, Ed.D
Trustee-at-Large (2013-2016)
The Mizzou Store
2202 MU Student Ctr
911 East Rollins
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-5397
Fax: (573) 882-6810
zeilengaj@missouri.edu
Brent Beatty
Trustee-at-Large (2014-2017)
University of Calgary Bookstore
MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
Phone: (403) 220-6980
Fax: (403) 284-4454
bbeatty@ucalgary.ca
Jeff Nelson, CCR
Trustee-at-Large (2014-2017)
Bowling Green State University Bookstore
BGSU Bookstores
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0140
Phone: (419) 372-2851
Fax: (419) 372-2714
NelsonJ@BGSU.edu
Cathy Groves
Associate Trustee-Supplier (2013-2015)
Nike/Branded Custom Sportswear, Inc.
7007 College Blvd #700
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 234-6235
Fax: (913) 663-6801
cgroves@bcsapparel.com
Donald J. Golini
Associate Trustee (2014-2016)
Pearson Higher Education
Pearson Learning Solutions
501 Boylston St Ste 900
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (781) 944-2283
Fax: (617) 671-3537
don.golini@pearson.com
Michael Wood
Board-Elected Trustee (2014-2016)
The 747 Group
2310 Central Park Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: (847) 910-0889
Fax: (847) 564-0893
michaelw@747group.com
Mark Frisby, CCR
indiCo Board Chair (2014-2017)
MSU Bookstore, Incorporated
125 Strand Union
Bozeman, MT 59717-3160
Phone: (406) 994-2811
Fax: (406) 994-2182
mfrisby@montana.edu
Lisa Gallivan-Reed
NACS Foundation President
OneCoast Collegiate Team
71 Stringer Ln
Hanson, MA 02341
Phone: (781) 293-3394
Fax: (866) 827-1146
lisa.gallivan@onecoast.com
Mary Ellen Martin, CCR
PartnerShip Board Chair (2014-2017)
The University Store
Olsen Student Ctr
111 South St
Farmington, ME 04938-1721
Phone: (207) 778-7325
Fax: (207) 778-7328
martinme@maine.edu
Brian E. Cartier, CAE
NACS Inc. CEO (Ex-Officio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-2424
bcartier@nacs.org
Marc L. Fleischaker, Esq.
NACS Legal Counsel (Ex-Officio)
Arent Fox LLP Attorneys at Law
1717 K St NW
Washington, DC 20036-5342
Phone: (202) 857-6053
Fax: (202) 857-6395
fleischaker.marc@arentfox.com
The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org