NACS Foundation Board of Directors 2015-2016

Melanie Sparks, CCR
NACS Foundation President
University of New Mexico Bookstore
University of New Mexico
Scholes Hall Ste 114, MSC05 3355
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: (505) 277-7464
Fax: (505) 277-6330
msparks@unm.edu
Tom Hoffa
NACS Foundation President-Elect
Pearson Higher Education
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: (952) 934-4122
Fax: (952) 934-4082
tom.hoffa@pearson.com
Lisa Gallivan-Reed
NACS Foundation Immediate Past President
OneCoast Collegiate Team
8553 SW Sea Captain Dr
Stuart, FL 34997
Phone: (781) 361-2200
Fax: (866) 827-1146
lisa.gallivan@onecoast.com
Steve Arnold
Director (2014-2017)
Herff Jones
4601 W 62nd St
Indianapolis, IN 46268-2593
Phone: (317) 612-3739
Fax: (317) 612-3739
svarnold@herffjones.com
Julie Banks, CCR
Director (2015-2018)
University of Dayton Bookstore
300 College Park ML 138
Dayton, OH 45469-0700
Phone: (937) 2293234
Fax: (937) 229-3200
jbanks1@udayton.edu
Deanna Casterton
Director (2013-2016)
Luther Book Shop
Dahl Centennial Union
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101-1039
Phone: (563) 387-1038
Fax: (563) 387-2995
castde01@luther.edu
Sonda Ropp Reinartz
Director (2014-2017)
Missouri State Bookstore
901 S National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-5403
Fax: (417) 836-6876
sreinartz@missouristate.edu
Chad M. Schreier, MBA, CCR
Director (2013-2016)
Jackets and Company
Montana State University Billings
1500 University Dr
Billings, MT 59101-0245
Phone: (406) 657-2121
Fax: (406) 657-2577
chad.schreier@msubillings.edu
Paul A. Wright, MBA, CCR
Director
Northern Michigan University Bookstore
1401 Presque Isle
Marquette, MI 49855-5389
Phone: (906) 227-1166
Fax: (906) 227-1344
pwright@nmu.edu
Vicki Morris Benion
NACS Foundation Executive Director
NACS Foundation
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-1827
vbenion@nacs.org
Brian E. Cartier, CAE
NACS Inc. CEO (Ex-Officio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-2424
bcartier@nacs.org
The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org