NACS Foundation Board of Directors 2014-2015

Lisa Gallivan-Reed
NACS Foundation President
OneCoast Collegiate Team
8553 SW Sea Captain Dr
Stuart, FL 34997
Phone: (781) 361-2200
Fax: (866) 827-1146
lisa.gallivan@onecoast.com
Melanie Sparks, CCR
NACS Foundation President-Elect
University of New Mexico Bookstore
MSC04 2550
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87043
Phone: (505) 277-7464
Fax: (505) 277-6330
msparks@unm.edu
Jackie Middleton
NACS Foundation Immediate Past President
Florence O. Wilson Bookstore
The College of Wooster
Galpin Hall
Wooster, OH 44691-2363
Phone: (330) 263-2580
Fax: (330) 263-2521
jkmiddleton@wooster.edu
Steve Arnold
Director (2014-2017)
Herff Jones/LogoArt
4601 W 62nd St
Indianapolis, IN 46268-2593
Phone: (317) 612-3739
Fax: (317) 612-3739
svarnold@herffjones.com
Steve Bartek
Director (2012-2015)
Nebraska Book Company
4700 S 19th St
Lincoln, NE 68512-1216
Phone: (402) 421-7300
Fax: (800) 869-0399
sbartek@nebook.com
Deanna Casterton
Director (2013-2016)
Luther Book Shop
Dahl Centennial Union
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101-1039
Phone: (563) 387-1038
Fax: (563) 387-2995
castde01@luther.edu
James W. McCollough II
Director (2012-2015)
J. America Sportswear
1200 Mason Ct
Webberville, MI 48892
Phone: (517) 5212525
Fax: (517) 521-2605
jmccollough@j-america.com
Carol J. Miller Schaefer, CCR
Director (2012-2015)
NDSU Bookstore
Student Memorial Union
1401 Administration Ave
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 231-7763
Fax: (701) 231-8814
carol.miller@ndsu.edu
Sonda Ropp Reinartz
Director (2014-2017)
Missouri State Bookstore
901 S National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-5403
Fax: (417) 836-6876
sreinartz@missouristate.edu
Chad M. Schreier, MBA, CCR
Director (2013-2016)
Jackets and Company
Montana State University Billings
1500 University Dr
Billings, MT 59101-0245
Phone: (406) 657-1746
Fax: (406) 657-2577
chad.schreier@msubillings.edu
Vicki Morris Benion, CASP
NACS Foundation Executive Director
NACS Foundation
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-1827
vbenion@nacs.org
Brian E. Cartier, CAE
NACS Inc. CEO (Ex-Officio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: (440) 775-7777
Fax: (440) 775-2424
bcartier@nacs.org
The National Association of College Stores | 500 E. Lorain St. | Oberlin, OH 44074 | phone (800) 622-7498 | fax (440) 775-4769
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Find Us on Facebook | webteam@nacs.org